The FA has announced its Step 3 and 4 club allocations, subject to appeal and ratification by FA Council and we have been told that we will be joining the Northern Premier League Midland Division

This means we will reacquaint ourselves with some old sparring partners in the shape of Cambridge City, Halesowen Town, Bedworth United, Corby Town, Daventry United, Coleshill Town and Yaxley.

NPL Midlands Division (20 clubs, Step 4): Bedworth United, Boldmere St Michael’s, Cambridge City, Chasetown, Coleshill Town, Corby Town, Daventry Town, Dereham Town, Gresley Rovers, Halesowen Town, Harborough Town, Hinckley LR, Loughborough Dynamo, Shepshed Dynamo, Spalding United, Sporting Khalsa, St Neots Town, Stamford, Sutton Coldfield Town, Yaxley.